Team

Real people working with real people

We appreciate that your financial affairs are multi-faceted and require the input of various skilled and experienced professionals in order to devise and execute a well-rounded strategy. At Stantins, we pursue a broad service proposition, giving you the full picture of your actual needs and how we can help. Our team members will provide you with a tailored strategy to achieve your primary goals, from effective tax minimisation to high-performing superannuation investments. Our systems enable proactive client interactions, collaborative cross-team work and real-time performance management.

Spiros Livadaras
-Partner-
spirosl@stantins.com.au
+613 9947 5011
Leonie Ladgrove
-Partner-
leoniel@stantins.com.au
+613 9947 5010
Kostas Livadaras
-Partner-
kostasl@stantins.com.au
+613 9947 5008
Russell Walsh
-Partner-
russellw@stantins.com.au
+613 9947 5030
Theo Papageorgiou
- Manager-
theop@stantins.com.au
+613 9947 5016
Tanya Schumann
- Manager-
tanyas@stantins.com.au
+613 9947 5015
 
 

Social corporate responsibility

At Stantins, we maintain a commitment to community, both locally and abroad.
We support various African charities and each Friday our team members wear casual clothing and donate a gold coin to a different not-for-profit, chosen by the staff.